Livejournal

I’m working on a new blog post at the moment and in the meantime I continue to use my livejournal. I’ve just accepted an offer for a two week trial of a paid account- but I’m concerned I’m not going to have time to reap the benefits. In fact, right now, I’m not quite sure what the benefits actually are- I’ll have to look into it later. I imagine if I were using it as my main blog which I wanted to promote and develop then the access to more tools, the site stats, and the lack of adverts would be more beneficial. Maybe I should pimp it up abit while I have the chance?

This entry was posted in Nothing much and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

